业界领先的围棋软件

SmartGo Kifu

SmartGo Kifu 是一个为围棋爱好者提供的*多功能工具*。 它是包含专业棋局记录、围棋棋谱和含注释棋局的围棋棋盘。 对大师级游戏进行复盘,解决问题,与电脑对战,并记录您自己的游戏。

看到更多

SmartGo Player

使用包含超过 100 个棋谱的内置教程学习围棋,并与您的 iPhone 或 iPad 对战。 SmartGo 自动调节让棋设置,让游戏更具趣味性 – 从 9x9 开始,并随着您的棋艺变强解锁 11x11 和 13x13。

看到更多

SmartGo Mac

SmartGo for Mac is now available as a free download. It will be replaced by a new app after the all-new iPad version of SmartGo is released.

看到更多
  • SmartGo Kifu

    iPad, iPhone, & iPod touch

  • SmartGo Player

    iPad, iPhone, & iPod touch

  • SmartGo Mac

    免费下载

Go Books

在您的 iPad 和 iPhone 上体验高品质围棋书籍。直接在图解中重放走棋并解出棋谱。比印刷书本更优秀的体验,只需一半的价格即可拥有。

看到更多

SmartGo (Windows)

SmartGo for Windows带有 108000 多局职业围棋对局数据库,是围棋爱好者最完善的工具。与其他围棋程序相比,SmartGo 功能更强大使用更方便,是对局、记譜、打譜、分析、解说与打印棋谱的最佳工具。如果你使用SGF编辑棋谱, 你会喜欢SmartGo。

看到更多

The Leading Go Software

SmartGo Kifu

SmartGo Kifu is a versatile tool for Go players. It's your Go board with professional game records, Go problems, and annotated games. Replay master games, solve problems, analyze joseki, play against the computer, and record your own games.

See More

SmartGo Player

Learn Go using the built-in tutorial with over 100 problems, then play against your iPhone or iPad. SmartGo automatically adjusts the handicap to keep the game interesting – start with 9x9, and unlock 11x11 and 13x13 as you get stronger.

See More

SmartGo Mac

SmartGo for Mac is now available as a free download. It will be replaced by a new app after the all-new iPad version of SmartGo is released.

See More
  • SmartGo Kifu

    iPad, iPhone, & iPod touch

  • SmartGo Player

    iPad, iPhone, & iPod touch

  • SmartGo Mac

    Free Download

Go Books

Enjoy high-quality interactive books about the game of Go. Replay moves and solve problems directly within diagrams. A better experience than printed books, at half the price.

See More

SmartGo for Windows

SmartGo for Windows is the complete tool for Go players, with a database of more than 108,000 professional games. Compared to other Go programs, SmartGo is more powerful and easier to use. It’s a tool to play, record, replay, analyze, annotate, and print Go games. If you ever deal with SGF files, you want SmartGo.

See More