Die Maßgebende Go Software

SmartGo Kifu

SmartGo Kifu ist ein vielseitiges Werkzeug für Go-Spieler. Es ist Ihr Go-Brett mit professionellen Partien, Go-Problemen und kommentierten Partien. Sie können Profipartien nachspielen, Probleme lösen, Joseki analysieren, gegen den Computer spielen, und Ihre eigenen Partien eingeben.

Mehr Sehen

SmartGo Player

Lernen Sie Go durch Nutzung des eingebauten Tutorials mit über 100 Problemen, spielen Sie dann gegen Ihr iPhone oder iPad. SmartGo passt automatisch den Schwierigkeitsgrad an, um das Spiel interessant zu gestalten – beginnen Sie mit 9x9 und schalten Sie 11x11 und 13x13 frei, wenn Sie stärker werden.

Mehr Sehen

SmartGo Mac

SmartGo for Mac is now available as a free download. It will be replaced by a new app after the all-new iPad version of SmartGo is released.

Mehr Sehen
  • SmartGo Kifu

    iPad, iPhone, & iPod touch

  • SmartGo Player

    iPad, iPhone, & iPod touch

  • SmartGo Mac

    Gratis Download

Go Books

Genießen Sie Bücher über Go auf Ihrem iPad und iPhone. Sie können Züge direkt in den Diagrammen nachspielen, und Probleme lösen Sie interaktiv. Eine besseres Erlebnis als gedruckte Bücher, zum halben Preis.

Mehr Sehen

SmartGo auf Windows

SmartGo für Windows ist das komplette Werkzeug für Go-Spieler, mit einer Datenbank von über 108000 Profi-Partien. Verglichen mit anderen Go-Programmen ist SmartGo mächtiger and einfacher zu benutzen. SmartGo ist ein Werkzeug zum spielen, nachspielen, analysieren, kommentieren und drucken von Go-Partien. Falls Sie je mit SGF files zu tun haben, ist SmartGo für Sie.

Mehr Sehen

The Leading Go Software

SmartGo Kifu

SmartGo Kifu is a versatile tool for Go players. It's your Go board with professional game records, Go problems, and annotated games. Replay master games, solve problems, analyze joseki, play against the computer, and record your own games.

See More

SmartGo Player

Learn Go using the built-in tutorial with over 100 problems, then play against your iPhone or iPad. SmartGo automatically adjusts the handicap to keep the game interesting – start with 9x9, and unlock 11x11 and 13x13 as you get stronger.

See More

SmartGo Mac

SmartGo for Mac is now available as a free download. It will be replaced by a new app after the all-new iPad version of SmartGo is released.

See More
  • SmartGo Kifu

    iPad, iPhone, & iPod touch

  • SmartGo Player

    iPad, iPhone, & iPod touch

  • SmartGo Mac

    Free Download

Go Books

Enjoy high-quality interactive books about the game of Go. Replay moves and solve problems directly within diagrams. A better experience than printed books, at half the price.

See More

SmartGo for Windows

SmartGo for Windows is the complete tool for Go players, with a database of more than 108,000 professional games. Compared to other Go programs, SmartGo is more powerful and easier to use. It’s a tool to play, record, replay, analyze, annotate, and print Go games. If you ever deal with SGF files, you want SmartGo.

See More